Contact Us

Email us at

                                                                                        Flag Officers      

                                                                           Commodore  – Rory McLeod

Vice Commodore – Hugh Dennis

                                                                            Treasurer  – John Segrott

    Secretary – John de la Haye

                                                                                        General Committee 

Chris Linton

Stuart Sutherland

Colin Dewars

Craig Robinson

Alan McKenzie

                                      Junior Representative – Finn Graham


Safeguarding – Annie Hourston        










Montrose Sailing Club

Join the mailing list.

We'll send you information about upcoming events and sailing club news.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.